Contact Us

Shanghai Jun Wen Steel Co., Ltd.

JW STEEL LIMITED

Address: No 396, Lane 1555, West Jin Shajiang Road, Shanghai, China
TEL: +86-21-62666697 / +86-21-62661496 / +86-21-62661492
FAX: +86-21-62999146
Email: info@jwgroup.cc / nick.jwsteel@gmail.com
Website: http://www.jw-steel.cn

Contact Person:
 
Nick Lee Director, General Manager
  Email: info@jwgroup.cc
  Skype: nick750924
  Facebook: nick jw steel
  Linkin: nick lee jw
  TWITTER: jw steel nick
 
Alan Shu Director, Sales General Manager
  Email: alan@jwgroup.cc
  Skype: sdp_shu
  Facebook: Alan JW
  WHATSAPP: +8618017860128
  Linkin: alan@jwgroup.cc
 
David Li Sales Manager
  Email: david.li@jwgroup.cc
  Skype: cameron.lee726
  Facebook: david jw
  WHATSAPP: +8613564561378
  Linkin: david jw
 
Shelly Ji Sales Manager
  Email: shelly@jwgroup.cc
  Skype: shellyji.1
  Facebook: shelly ji
  Linkin: shelly@jwgroup.cc
 
Link Shaw Sales Manager
  Email: link@jwgroup.cc
  Skype: linkshao.export@gmail.com
  Facebook: Link Shaw - jw
  WHATSAPP: +8613337937369
  Linkin: Link Shaw - jw
  WeChat: link_xiamen
 
Catherin Liu Director, Russia Sales Manager
  Email: catherin@jwgroup.cc
  Skype: catherin213
  Facebook: catherin JW
  Linkin: catherin@jwgroup.cc
 
Jennifer Liu Director, Indonesia Sales Manager
  Email: jennifer@jwgroup.cc
  Skype: jennifer_liu613
  Facebook: Jennifer JW
  Linkin: JW Jennifer liu
 
Nancy Zhu Malaysia Sales Manager
  Email: nancy@jwgroup.cc
  Skype: zhu.dd
  Facebook: Nancy Zhu JW
  WHATSAPP: +86 15902166721
  Linkin: Nancy Zhu
 
Lilly Zhong Sales Manager
  Email: lilly@jwgroup.cc
  Skype: lily.jwgroup
  Facebook: +8615618920586
  WHATSAPP: +8615618920586
  QQ: 469026046
  WeChat: 469026046